power_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes orange_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
MM Power Rangers

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


power_center_banner2.gif - 6785 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
Show InformationSaturday Adventure Shows    

AnimorphsJake, Marco, Rachel, Cassie, Tobias, and Jake's dog, Homer, were at an arcade. Suddenly Homer ran toward an abandoned industrial park. The kids caught up with him, the sky got dark, and a spaceship landed right in front of them. A dying alien, an Andalite, came out and told them about evil aliens called Yeerks who are trying to take over the universe! Before the Andalite died, it gave the kids a power - the ability to morph into any animal just by touching it and acquiring its DNA. The Yeerks are on to the kids, though. Their ship landed after the Andalite's, and they know some kids were there, they just don't know who they were. The Invasion has begun and the fate of the entire human race depends on the five kids known as the Animorphs.

Shawn Ashmore
Boris Cabrera
Christopher Ralph
Brooke Nevin
Nadia Nascimento
Paulo Costanzo
Season 1 (1998-1999)
20 Episodes In Season 1
  1. My Name Is Jake, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/4/1998)
  2. My Name Is Jake, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/11/1998)
  3. The Underground (Original Air Date 9/18/1998)
  4. On The Run (Original Air Date 9/25/1998)
  5. Between Friends (Original Air Date 10/2/1998)
  6. The Message (Original Air Date 10/9/1998)
  7. The Escape (Original Air Date 10/16/1998)
  8. Home (Original Air Date 10/23/1998)
  9. The Alien (Original Air Date 10/30/1998)
  10. The Reaction (Original Air Date 11/6/1998)
  11. The Stranger (Original Air Date 11/13/1998)
  12. The Forgotten (Original Air Date 11/20/1998)
  13. The Capture (Original Air Date 1/10/1999)
  14. Tobias (Original Air Date 1/17/1999)
  15. Not My Problem (Original Air Date 1/24/1999)
  16. The Leader, Part 1 (Original Air Date 2/7/1999)
  17. The Leader, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/14/1999)
  18. The Release (Original Air Date 2/21/1999)
  19. Face Off, Part 1 (Original Air Date 2/28/1999)
  20. Face Off, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/7/1999)
Season 2 (1999-2000)
7 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Face Off, Part 3 (Original Air Date 2/20/2000)
  2. My Name Is Erek (Original Air Date 2/20/2000)
  3. The Front (Original Air Date 2/27/2000)
  4. Changes, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/5/2000)
  5. Changes, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/12/2000)
  6. Changes, Part 3 (Original Air Date 3/19/2000)
  7. The Front (Original Air Date 3/26/2000)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.