power_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes orange_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
MM Power Rangers

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


power_center_banner2.gif - 6785 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
Show InformationSaturday Adventure Shows    

Big Bad BeetleborgsBig Bad Beetleborgs  premiered on FOX on September 7, 1996. The story began when three children, two boys named Drew and Roland, and a girl named Jo, are dared by older bullies to go into a haunted house. Although they would rather sit in the sun and read their comic books, they are afraid of what will happen if they don't accept the dare. Drew, Roland, and Jo decide to go ahead into the haunted house and are immediately locked inside by the older boys. While looking for a way out and trying to keep from being caught by the monsters who live in the house, Drew, Roland, and Jo accidentally unleash a "funtastic phasm" named Flabber, who grants them each one wish. With comic books still in hand, they all choose to become their favorite comic book characters, the Big Bad BeetleBorgs. But the phasm's magic also releases Vexor and the Magnavors, the evil characters in the comic book. Now the three heroes must use their new super powers to defeat the fiendish Magnavors and restore peace to their hometown.

Wesley Barker
Herbie Baez
Shannon Chandler/Brittany Konarzewski
Billy Forester
Vivian Smallwood
David H. Fletcher
Count Fangula
Joe Hackett
Blake Torney
Frank Tahoe
Kim Delgado
Todd Hurst
Patrick Seaborn
Elisabeth Lund
Traci Bellusci
Rick Tane/Kisu
Michi Yahato/Lee Whey
Kyle Jordan
Season 1 (1996-1997)
52 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Beetle Rock (Original Air Date 9/7/1996)
  2. TNT For Two (Original Air Date 9/9/1996)
  3. The Ghost Is Toast (Original Air Date 9/10/1996)
  4. The Treasure Of Hillhurst Mansion (Original Air Date 9/11/1996)
  5. Never Cry Werewolf (Original Air Date 9/12/1996)
  6. Say The Magic Word (Original Air Date 9/13/1996)
  7. Lights, Camera, Too Much Action (Original Air Date 9/14/1996)
  8. Nano In The House (Original Air Date 9/16/1996)
  9. Locomotion Commotion (Original Air Date 9/17/1996)
  10. Cat-Tastrophy (Original Air Date 9/18/1996)
  11. Drew And Flabber's Less Than Fabulous Adventure (Original Air Date 9/19/1996)
  12. Ghouls Just Wanna Have Fun (Original Air Date 9/20/1996)
  13. It's A Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad World (Original Air Date 9/21/1996)
  14. The Hunchback Of Hillhurst (Original Air Date 9/23/1996)
  15. The Littlest Brattleborg (Original Air Date 9/27/1996)
  16. Haunted Hideout (Original Air Date 9/28/1996)
  17. Monster Rock (Original Air Date 10/4/1996)
  18. Convention Dimension (Original Air Date 10/5/1996)
  19. Root Of All Evil (Original Air Date 10/11/1996)
  20. The Doctor Is In (Original Air Date 10/18/1996)
  21. Space Case (Original Air Date 10/19/1996)
  22. Brain In The Attic (Original Air Date 10/25/1996)
  23. Bye Bye Frankie (Original Air Date 10/31/1996)
  24. Fang Over Charterville (Original Air Date 11/2/1996)
  25. Curse Of The Shadow Borg, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/11/1996)
  26. The Rise Of The Blaster Borg, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/12/1996)
  27. The Revenge Of Vexor, Part 3 (Original Air Date 11/13/1996)
  28. A Friend In Need, Part 4 (Original Air Date 11/14/1996)
  29. Raiders Of The Tomb, Part 5 (Original Air Date 11/15/1996)
  30. Big Rumble In Charterville (Original Air Date 11/16/1996)
  31. Yo Ho Borgs (Original Air Date 11/25/1996)
  32. Christmas Bells & Phasm's Spells (Original Air Date 12/21/1996)
  33. Pet Problems (Original Air Date 3/21/1997)
  34. Phantom Of Hillhurst (Original Air Date 3/27/1997)
  35. Operation Frankenbeans (Original Air Date 3/28/1997)
  36. The Curse Of Mums' Tomb (Original Air Date 4/3/1997)
  37. This Old Ghost (Original Air Date 4/4/1997)
  38. Jo's Strange Change (Original Air Date 4/10/1997)
  39. She-Wolf (Original Air Date 4/11/1997)
  40. Something's Fishy (Original Air Date 4/17/1997)
  41. Bride of Frankenbeans (Original Air Date 4/18/1997)
  42. Fangula's Last Bite (Original Air Date 4/21/1997)
  43. The Good, The Bad, And The Scary (Original Air Date 4/25/1997)
  44. Buggin' Out (Original Air Date 4/28/1997)
  45. Svengoli By Golly (Original Air Date 5/2/1997)
  46. Big, Bad Luck (Original Air Date 5/5/1997)
  47. A Monster Is Born (Original Air Date 5/9/1997)
  48. Norman Nussbaum: Vampire Hunter (Original Air Date 5/12/1997)
  49. Brotherly Fright (Original Air Date 5/16/1997)
  50. Fright Files (Original Air Date 5/19/1997)
  51. Borgslayer (Original Air Date 5/20/1997)
  52. Vexor's Last Laugh (Original Air Date 5/21/1997)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.