power_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes orange_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
MM Power Rangers

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


power_center_banner2.gif - 6785 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
Show InformationSaturday Adventure Shows    

Eerie, IndianaEerie, Indiana premiered on NBC on September 15, 1991. The series is about a boy, Marshall, and his friend Simon. They live in Eerie, Indiana, a town where strange things keep happening. They seem to only happen to Marshall and Simon and no one else seems to notice. Even when they do try to tell people no one believes them. Marshall keeps mementos of each strange thing that happens to him in a locked cupboard to someday have proof of what is happening to him. This is a classic hip show that was ahead of its time!

Marshall Teller
Omri Katz
Simon Holmes
Justin Shenkarow
Edgar Teller
Francis Guinan
Marilyn Teller
Mary-Margaret Humes
Syndi Teller
Julia Condra
Season 1 (1991-1992)
19 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Foreverware (Original Air Date 9/15/1991)
  2. The Retainer (Original Air Date 9/22/1991)
  3. The ATM Machine (Original Air Date 9/29/1991)
  4. The Losers (Original Air Date 10/6/1991)
  5. Scariest Home Videos (Original Air Date 10/20/1991)
  6. Just Say No Fun (Original Air Date 10/27/1991)
  7. Heart On A Chain (Original Air Date 11/3/1991)
  8. The Dead Letter (Original Air Date 11/10/1991)
  9. Who's Who (Original Air Date 11/17/1991)
  10. The Lost Hour (Original Air Date 12/1/1991)
  11. Marshall's Theory Of Believability (Original Air Date 2/2/1992)
  12. Tornado Days (Original Air Date 3/1/1992)
  13. The Hole In The Head Gang (Original Air Date 3/1/1992)
  14. Mr. Chaney (Original Air Date 3/8/1992)
  15. No Brain, No Pain (Original Air Date 3/15/1992)
  16. The Loyal Order Of Corn (Original Air Date 3/22/1992)
  17. Zombies In P.J.s (Original Air Date 4/12/1992)
  18. Reality Takes A Holiday (Original Air Date 4/12/1992)
  19. The Broken Record (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.