power_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes orange_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
MM Power Rangers

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


power_center_banner2.gif - 6785 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
Show InformationSaturday Adventure Shows    

Galidor: Defenders Of The Outer DimensionGalidor: Defenders Of The Outer Dimension premiered on FOX on February 9, 2002. This cutting-edge, 3-D special effects and live-action series follows Nick Bluetooth, an average 15-year-old who is swept up in an extraordinary, out-of-this-world adventure. With his best friend Allegra Zane, the pair stumbles into the Outer Dimension, a parallel universe that is filled with several unique realms, mysterious life forms and amazing wonders. In addition, Nick discovers that in this universe he has the ability to "glinch" (or transform) his limbs into anything he has seen. Aided by a trio of wonderfully strange allies - Jens, Nepol and Euripides - Nick and Allegra try to defend the Outer Dimension from the evil tyrant Gorm. To defeat him, the band sets out on a mythic quest to find the long-hidden realm of Galidor and uncover the secrets of the Outer Dimension. Created by The Tom Lynch Company, "Galidor" is a CinéGroupe production.

Season 1 (2001-2002)
16 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Identity (Original Air Date 2/9/2002)
  2. Euripedes, Please (Original Air Date 2/16/2002)
  3. All For One, One For Nepol (Original Air Date 2/23/2002)
  4. Bouncing Off The Walls (Original Air Date 3/2/2002)
  5. Dust 'Til Dawn (Original Air Date 3/9/2002)
  6. Belonging (Original Air Date 3/16/2002)
  7. A Crack In The Map (Original Air Date 3/23/2002)
  8. Seeing Is Just Seeing (Original Air Date 3/30/2002)
  9. Truth, Lies And Videotape (Original Air Date 4/6/2002)
  10. Just Because You're Paranoid (Original Air Date 4/27/2002)
  11. Frozen Feud (Original Air Date 5/4/2002)
  12. Relativity (Original Air Date 5/11/2002)
  13. It's Deja Vu All Over Again (Original Air Date 5/18/2002)
  14. The Road To Kek (Original Air Date 5/25/2002)
  15. A Room With No View, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/1/2002)
  16. Escape From Kek, Part 2 (Original Air Date 6/8/2002)
Season 2 (2002-2003)
10 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Pieces Of Nick (Original Air Date 6/22/2002)
  2. A Tale Of Two Nicks (Original Air Date 6/29/2002)
  3. Go For The Bronze (Original Air Date 7/6/2002)
  4. State Of The Art (Original Air Date 7/13/2002)
  5. The Great Glinch Switch (Original Air Date 7/20/2002)
  6. Mr. Tager Goes To Earth (Original Air Date 7/27/2002)
  7. Area 51 (Original Air Date 8/3/2002)
  8. Recalling The Past (Original Air Date 8/10/2002)
  9. The Gates Of Galidor, Part 1 (Original Air Date 8/17/2002)
  10. The Gates Of Galidor, Part 2 (Original Air Date 8/24/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.