power_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes orange_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
MM Power Rangers

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


power_center_banner2.gif - 6785 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
Show InformationSaturday Adventure Shows    

Los LuchadoresLos Luchadores premiered on FOX on February 3, 2001. The series is about wrestler Lobo Fuerte, the world's greatest masked wrestler, and his sidekicks, Turbine and Maria Valentine, as they grapple with the forces of evil. It's up them to stop the evil forces that invade Union City! They must stomp, spike, and slam in the name of justice -- both inside and outside the ring. Armed with hot rod cars, a speed-demon motorcycle, high tech gadgets, and excellent wrestling skills, the trio is ready to protect their city from harm. But, can they defeat the Whelp, a super-powerful Chihuahua who is evilly plotting to take over Union City for once and for all?

Lobo Furete
Maximo Morrone
Levi James
Maria Valentine
Sarah Carter
Season 1 (2000-2001)
16 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Ay, Chihuahua (Original Air Date 2/3/2001)
  2. Bad To The Bone (Original Air Date 2/3/2001)
  3. Confrontation In The Constellation (Original Air Date 2/10/2001)
  4. The Pyramid Of Doom (Original Air Date 2/17/2001)
  5. Anxiety Attacks (Original Air Date 2/24/2001)
  6. The Whelp Strikes Back (Original Air Date 3/3/2001)
  7. Lobo Limbo (Original Air Date 3/10/2001)
  8. The Mask Of Diablo Azul (Original Air Date 3/17/2001)
  9. The Brain Drain (Original Air Date 3/31/2001)
  10. It's A Mud, Mud, Mud, Mud World (Original Air Date 4/14/2001)
  11. Here Comes The Sludge (Original Air Date 4/28/2001)
  12. A Good Whelp Is Hard To Find (Original Air Date 5/5/2001)
  13. Puppy Love (Original Air Date 5/12/2001)
  14. World Without Lobo (Original Air Date 6/23/2001)
  15. The Champ (Original Air Date 6/30/2001)
  16. Along Came A Spider (Original Air Date 7/14/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.