hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Nightmare RoomThe Nightmare Room premiered on WB on August 31, 2001. Kids WB will unlock the door to your scariest nightmares with a brand new anthology series from the master of chills, R.L. Stine. They promise to take you to a place one step beyond... where your wildest dreams and hidden fears become reality. Prepare to enter a world guaranteed to give you goosebumps. Ghosts, goblins? Body snatchers and Boogeymen? Aliens and Undead? They are all waiting for you. This is your invitation to The Nightmare Room. Be there... Be scared.

R.L. Stine
Season 1 (2001-2002)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Don't Forget Me (Original Air Date 8/31/2001)
  2. Scareful What You Wish For (Original Air Date 8/31/2001)
  3. The Howler (Original Air Date 9/29/2001)
  4. Tangled Web (Original Air Date 10/6/2001)
  5. Fear Games (Original Air Date 10/13/2001)
  6. School Spirit (Original Air Date 10/20/2001)
  7. Full Moon Halloween (Original Air Date 10/27/2001)
  8. Four Eyes (Original Air Date 12/1/2001)
  9. Locker 13 (Original Air Date 12/8/2001)
  10. Deat Diary, I'm Dead (Original Air Date 2/2/2002)
  11. My Name Is Evil (Original Air Date 2/16/2002)
  12. Camp Nowhere, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/9/2002)
  13. Camp Nowhere, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/16/2002)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.