power_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes orange_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
MM Power Rangers

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


power_center_banner2.gif - 6785 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
Show DescriptionSaturday Adventure Shows    

The Zack FilesThe Zack Files  premiered on FAM on October 21, 2000. Strange things happen to Zack Greenburg. There's no doubt about it. The question is "why"? Why should this affable 12 year-old, average in every way, be a magnet for what scientists call "paranormal experiences?" The reason is actually quite simple: weird things happen to Zack because Zack knows something most other people don't: that life is weird - full of the odd, the spooky, the inexplicable - and the startling fact is, anyone can see it who is willing to open their eyes and look. Beginning with season 2 the series was aired only on YTV in Canada.

Zack Greenburg
Robert Clark
Dan Greenburg
Jeff Clarke
Spencer Sharpe
Michael Seater
Cam Dunleavey
Jake Epstein
Jake Epstein
Katie Boland
Season 1 (2000-2001)
26 Episodes In Season 1
  1. You Don't Say (Original Air Date 10/21/2000)
  2. Total Rewind (Original Air Date 10/22/2000)
  3. Quiet Please, I'm Reading Your Mind (Original Air Date 10/28/2000)
  4. Crypt Seeker (Original Air Date 11/4/2000)
  5. Misfortune Cookie (Original Air Date 11/11/2000)
  6. Loose Lips: A Dog's Story (Original Air Date 11/18/2000)
  7. Deja Vudoo (Original Air Date 12/2/2000)
  8. But I'm Too Young To Be My Dad (Original Air Date 12/9/2000)
  9. Photo Double (Original Air Date 12/16/2000)
  10. One Bad Seed (Original Air Date 12/23/2000)
  11. It's A Wonderful School (Original Air Date 1/6/2001)
  12. Run, Zack, Run (Original Air Date 1/13/2001)
  13. Exit Stage Fright (Original Air Date 1/20/2001)
  14. Fiber (Original Air Date 1/27/2001)
  15. This Is Your Conscience Calling (Original Air Date 2/3/2001)
  16. The Switch (Original Air Date 2/10/2001)
  17. The Bottom Line (Original Air Date 2/17/2001)
  18. Anchovy Of Doom (Original Air Date 2/24/2001)
  19. Talented Mr. Talisman (Original Air Date 3/3/2001)
  20. Sparkin' (Original Air Date 3/10/2001)
  21. It's A Jungle In There (Original Air Date 3/10/2001)
  22. A Place Of My Own (Original Air Date 3/17/2001)
  23. Gone! (Original Air Date 3/17/2001)
  24. My Dinner With Grandpa (Original Air Date 4/7/2001)
  25. The Library Of No Return (Original Air Date 4/14/2001)
  26. Sockworld (Original Air Date 4/28/2001)
Season 2 (YTV; 2001-2002)
26 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Blast From The Past (Original Air Date 9/17/2001)
  2. Searching For Zack Greenburg (Original Air Date 9/24/2001)
  3. The Terrible Truth (Original Air Date 10/1/2001)
  4. Groovin' (Original Air Date 10/8/2001)
  5. What's Eating Zack Greenburg? (Original Air Date 10/15/2001)
  6. In Your Dreams (Original Air Date 10/22/2001)
  7. Captain Sonic (Original Air Date 10/29/2001)
  8. Zack Zero (Original Air Date 11/5/2001)
  9. Zack Girl (Original Air Date 11/12/2001)
  10. Dead Men Do Wear Plaid (Original Air Date 11/26/2001)
  11. The Frog Prince (Original Air Date 12/3/2001)
  12. Things To Do At Horace Hyde When You Are Dead (Original Air Date 1/7/2002)
  13. Bionic Zack (Original Air Date 1/14/2002)
  14. Attack Of The Zack-Umm (Original Air Date 1/21/2002)
  15. Once And Future Zack (Original Air Date 1/28/2002)
  16. Kleptomanizack (Original Air Date 2/10/2002)
  17. Zack Times Two (Original Air Date 2/17/2002)
  18. Pop! (Original Air Date 2/24/2002)
  19. Zack And White (Original Air Date 3/3/2002)
  20. Little Big Zack (Original Air Date 3/10/2002)
  21. The Eyes Of Gwen Killerby (Original Air Date 3/17/2002)
  22. Zack Greenburg's Day Off (Original Air Date 3/24/2002)
  23. Almost Famous Almost (Original Air Date 3/31/2002)
  24. The Zack Show (Original Air Date 4/7/2002)
  25. Who Did I Say I Was? (Original Air Date 4/14/2002)
  26. Zackeo And Juliet (Original Air Date 4/21/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.